Trio for violin, violoncello and piano ’The Black Monk’ (Чёрний Монах), Op. 61 After Anton Chekhov

I. Borisovka (Борисовка)
II. Moscow (Москва)
III. Borisovka (Борисовка)
IV. Yalta (Ялта)
Commissioned by the Dutch Fund for Podium Arts NFPK
Written for and dedicated to the Atlantic Trio:
Vegard Nilsen, violin; Ansfried Plat, cello; Bas Verheijden, piano

Comments are closed.