Symfonie no. I ’Uit het Dagboek van Etty Hillesum’(’From Etty Hillesum Diary’), Op. 20

5454-8632-2x timp.,perc.-2 harps,cel.,organ-str.
I Ruïnes (Ruins) –
II Systemen (Systems) –
III Epiloog (Epilogue)Commissioned by the Dutch Broadcasting Organisation NCRV
First performance: 28 October 1989, De Doelen, Rotterdam
Dutch Radio Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Kenneth Montgomery
‘To Hans Kox, in friendship and admiration’

Comments are closed.