String Quartet no. I, Op. 21

I Allegro energico
II Presto volante
III Adagio, ma senza rigore
IV Allegretto

      Commissioned by the ‘Fonds voor de Scheppende Toonkunst’
      First performance: 13 November 1990. Grote Kerk, Loenen a/d Vecht
      Raphael Quartet
      Dedicated to the the Raphael String Quartet: Ronald Hoogeveen, Rami Koch, Zoltán Benyács and Henk Lambooy

Comments are closed.